Everyday Finance: Economics, Personal Money Management, and Entrepreneurship by 
Enlightened Entrepreneurship: How to Start and Scale Your Business Without Losing Your Sanity by Through his collection of essays, originally published in Forbes magazine, entrepreneur Christopher Myers shares an honest account of building his company-BodeTree, an online financial management tool for small businesses. He provides invaluable insights and tips for others looking to start a small business. But this is no ordinary how-to book. Instead of proclaiming that he is a know-it-all dispensing the secrets to success, Christopher provides personal stories of accomplishments and failures. His advice is woven into three sections on starting your business, scaling your business, and staying sane. You will not only learn how to take control of your business decision making, planning, and funding, but you will also discover the importance of creating balance in management and in life. Christopher knows firsthand that responsibility overload can lead to anxiety and depression, and he helps readers navigate these issues. "One thing I've come to realize is that everything, good or bad, starts in your mind. What you think is, in fact, what you become," Christopher says. Embrace the characteristics you admire in yourself and your business. It won't be easy, but with the right mentality, you can find happiness and achievement.
Effective Small Business Management: An Entrepreneurial Approach by For courses in Small Business Management. This practical, applied text focuses on business planning and the day-to-day issues of running a small business. This text stands out from others through its extensive integration of developing a business plan, and specifically through its integration of Business Plan Pro software (the most popular commercial software package used for business plan development).
The Entrepreneur's Guide to Business Law by This standard-setting book is an essential resource for anyone looking to understand the legal challenges faced by entrepreneurs. From leaving your current job to taking your company public, THE ENTREPRENEUR'S GUIDE TO BUSINESS LAW has the information you need to avoid potentially costly missteps. This book contains 17 chapters that follow the progression of a start-up business and anticipate its legal concerns through each stage of growth, with essential coverage of e-commerce and international issues where appropriate.
Business Plans Handbook by Business Plans Handbook is a collection of actual business plans compiled by entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses throughout North America.
Business Plans for Filmmakers by 
The Entrepreneur's Guide to Writing Business Plans and Proposals by 
Labor Force Characteristics: Race, Ethnicity, and Minimum Wage Workers by Keyword:
Streamlining Non-Tariff Measures : A Toolkit for Policy Makers by Suggested keywords:
See also names of specific trade acts such as:
Potential keywords
Compliance and Compromise: The Jurisprudence of Gender Pay Equity
Why Men Earn More : The Startling Truth Behind the Pay Gap -- and What Women Can Do About It
