Skip to main content

Tutoring: Home

Achievement Center and TRIO hours of operation

Monday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.:                    Susan Wallace, Brenda Rinke, Shawne Jowett

Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.:                    Susan Wallace, Brenda Rinke, Amy Hengehold

Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.:              Susan Wallace, Anne McPherson, Amy Hengehold

Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.:                  Susan Wallace, Anne McPherson, Shawne Jowett

FRIDAY: The AC and TRIO office are CLOSED; however, Office Personnel are working remotely and available for your needs (See Below).

 

NEED SUPPORT SERVICES?  Contact us remotely either by email or call us on TEAMS.  The Student Navigators and Tutors are available to help as well!!!

STAFF

Brenda Rinke, Director of Academic Success: brinke@sc4.edu

Shawne Jowett, Interim Director of TRIO SSS:  shjowett@sc4.edu

Anne McPherson, Academic Success & Disability Resources: amcpherson@sc4.edu

Susan Wallace, Achievement Center Secretary: swallace@sc4.edu

Amy Hengehold, TRIO Support Staff: ahengehold@sc4.edu

STUDENT NAVIGATORS AND TUTORS

Kristy Jevens, Student Navigator, AC Lead Tutor:  kajevens@sc4.edu

Calahan Mollan, Student Navigator, AC Tutor:  ctmollan@sc4.edu

Kathryn Oliver, Student Navigator, WC Tutor:  koliver@student.sc4.edu

Heather Burt, WC Tutor (All writing intensive classes):  hmburt@sc4.edu

Brendan Pittiglio, WC Tutor (All writing intensive classes): bjpittiglio@sc4.edu

Luke Bosma, RN and all medical classes Lead Tutor:  ltbosma@sc4.edu

Kate Bosma, LPN classes and first year ADN classes:  kbosma@student.sc4.edu

Joshua DeCoste, Math Tutor:  jdecoste@student.sc4.edu

Andrea McColman, TRIO English Tutor:  ajmccolman@sc4.edu

Jessyca Fye, TRIO Math Tutor:  jjfye@sc4.edu

Paul Torres, TRIO Business, Accounting and Basic Computers:  ptorres@sc4.edu

Microsoft Teams Directions

Achievement Center's picture
Achievement Center
Contact:
Achievement Center
Room B100
College Center
(810) 989-5759
ac@sc4.edu